Browse Categories

• Current Hotel Clients • 

               

Beyond Down Pillow by Carpenter

Luxurious Down-Like Alternative Pillow

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(30 Ratings, 9 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
BEST pillows!
Stephanie (Minnesota) 9/24/2013 12:54 AM
We bought a few of these pillows a few years ago and they are STILL my favorite. My oldest claimed one of them so I really need to buy a few more. Best pillows we've ever purchased and THAT says something. We used to pay over $100 for a pillow. Why bother?! These are GREAT!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Beyond Down Pillow
Juliet (US) 7/7/2013 4:59 PM
Also the pillow that Disney's Old Key West uses. Even if you dont like fluffy pillows (like me), you will love these, so comfortable.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Perfect!!!
Lauren (Ohio) 12/16/2011 9:39 PM
Best pillows! Feels just like a fluffy down pillow. Bought my first set (called Beyond Nature) years ago from JCP. My family wont sleep with anything else!
ratingratingratingratingrating
These are the pillows!!
Jackie (Philadelphia) 8/4/2011 8:51 PM
From the Disney resorts. Best Best pillows.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Beyond Down Pillow
S (M) 1/22/2011 12:32 PM
I love these pillows. They are the exact same pillow that Disney World Resort uses. The only difference is Disney World resort pillow's were Beyond Nature RN:# 85260 on the tag. The Beyond Down has the same exact RN# 85260 on the tag so they are the same. Best investment. Get ready to have a good night sleep.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Absolutely the BEST!
Judy (Bayville, NJ) 11/22/2010 8:31 AM
The very best pillow we have ever owned. We've purchased 4 kings and 2 standards for our home, 2 standards for our Mom in assisted living and 4 more to be ordered as Christmas gifts this year- they were requested by guests who enjoyed our pillows while staying with us last spring. These are washable/dryable and completely hold their shape. You will not believe the level of comfort these pillows provide. THANK YOU FOR SUCH A SUPERIOR PRODUCT!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Homemaker/RN
Jane H (Kaysville, Ut) 2/1/2010 10:08 PM
We absolutely LOVE these pillows!! I have never slept on a better pillow. We fell in love with these at Disney resorts, and finally found them. Well worth every single penny :)
ratingratingratingratingrating
fantastic pillow
Catherine (Miami, FL) 11/24/2009 12:19 PM
i am a pillow "snob" and finally found the best pillow here. thank you!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Whoah!
Martha P. (Chicago, IL) 10/7/2009 11:16 AM
I've gone through four different pillows in under two years, trying to find the right "plushness" and comfort. These are INCREDIBLE.
page1
Free FedEx Ground Shipping on All Orders*
Arrives Next Business Day to NY, NJ, MA, CT!
 
All Orders of $150 or More Includes a Pair of Standard Size Pillow Encasements
 
       PillowProtector
 
* Due to the FedEx "dimensional weight" cost method, shipping charges are applied to all orders that include pillows.
 
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.

Helping to Protect
Since 2007